March 2024: Ashby 20

Great news: club members Matt Orford, Jimmy Pickering and Ryan Simms have been awarded the male team prize at the recent Ashby 20 event!

Here they are in action, along with fellow members, Morgan Bradley and Richard Bravington. Sadly, they didn’t stop for long enough to pose for a team picture!