The Lichfield Running Club committee meets on a monthly basis to discuss and agree club rules and plan for future exciting developments. To keep up to date on what has been discussed please see the News section.

If you have any comments or would like to get involved please ask a member of the committee.

Lichfield Running Club Committee:

  • Chris Cox – President
  • Cliff Cartwright – Vice President
  • Martin Shortall – Chairman
  • Ann Schwarzenbach – Secretary (and Director)
  • Tim Thacker – Treasurer (and Director)
  • Vacancy – Membership Secretary
  • Lorraine Amos – Ladies’ Captain
  • Phil Sutcliffe – Kit Manager
  • Joe Goodwin – Men’s Captain
  • Dave Sanders – Men’s Vice Captain
  • John Hutchison- Beginners’ Courses
  • Marian Lowther- Committee Member/Website Editor
  • Laura Allen – Committee Member/Mental Health Champion

Social Committee:

  • Ann Schwarzenbach
  • Julie Taylor
  • Rachel Tole
  • Olivia Bradley

Competition and Results:

  • Dave Sanders (Cross Country, Off Road and Time Trial)
  • Vacancy (Grand Prix)
Communications Committee:
  • Ann Schwarzenbach
  • Marian Lowther
  • Richard Newman
  • Gem Harper
  • Laura Allen