Off Road Series

32260644_1838724232845979_1098435111403126784_nWhat is says on the tin. Off-road event, can be muddy but many races are fun and we have had some very good reports on the races in the series.

Best 4 results to count.  Single trophy on a handicap basis.


Date Day Event Link to Entry
1st 24th Feb Saturday Dirty Dozen Run and Ride
2nd 8th May Tuesday Kingsbury Classic Camba Events
3rd 25th July Wednesday Staffs Knot Stafford Harriers
4th Sept (TBC) TBC Rodbaston 10k Rodbaston 10k
5th Oct (TBC) Sunday Cinder Path Run
6th 18th Nov Sunday Wrekin Wrecker Mercia Fell Runners

2018 Trail Series Results (to date)

Trail Series 2018

Final Results 2017 – 17 members took part across 7 races. Well done to everyone who took part

Winner     Russell Edmunds    117 points
2nd   Daniel Floyd     116 points
3rd    Phil Sutcliffe     87 points
Final Off Road Results Sept 2017

Final Results 2016
15 members took part across 5 races. Well done to everyone who took part.
Winner             Emma Funnel 88 points
2nd                  Nick Parker 85
3rd                   Timon Scheven 84
Final Off Road results 2016

Final Results 2015
Well done to our winners for 2015:
1) Alan Pritchard 2) Joanne Morrison 3) Cass Jackson
Final Off Road results 2015

Final Results 2014

The final results for the Off Road series can be found here. Chris Glen was the winner, followed by Ian Robinson and Jon Wolfe. Well done to you three and to all taking part.
Final Off Road results 2014