Hall of Fame

We have been running and racing for nearly 30 years. We have been holding club competitions and have records of performance since 1999 – see Hall of Fame

Female Hall of Fame: Sarah Clarkson still leads the way with 12 current members in the top 20 and a record improvement in 2013

Male Hall of Fame Marco Calatafimi’s lead continues into its 13th year with Richard O’Sullivan and the rapidly improving Jim Coombes in hot pursuit. There are 10 current members in the top 20.